TEMPLETON PEK - "Slow Down For Nothing" - Free EP


TEMPLETON PEK - "Slow Down For Nothing" - Free EP

0.00 0.00

Free EP for a limited time only. 

Recorded at Modern World Studios with producer Greg Haver (Manic Street Preachers, INME) mastered at Sterling Sound New York. 

"Slow Down For Nothing" EP
1. Signs
2. What Are You Waiting For
3. Clarity
4. Call To Disarm
5. Conflict In Memory

"This EP for us was a huge turning point on all fronts. The day we wrote 'Signs' things changed. Song writing, performance and production all took huge steps up. We even have a real string quintet on 'What Are You Waiting For' and 'Conflict in Memory' that was an amazing experience in itself."

Add To Cart